Tier One Facebook Login 

“Tier One Login” is a Facebook login app and we do not save your personal data on our server. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide Data Deletion Instructions. If you want to delete your activities for MySite Login App, you can remove your information by following these steps:

1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”
2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.
3. Search and Click “MySite Login” in the search bar.
4. Scroll and click “Remove”.
5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.